PA COMMITTEE 2012
First Name Surname Email Address Portfolio
       
 Ananda  Gush  ananda.gush@mweb.co.za   Member
 Andre  van Tonder andre@channelsmedical.co.za   Chairperson
 Ben  Gouws bengouws@lantic.net  Member
 Bongie  Gcwane Bongiegcwabe6@gmail.com  Member
 Celesté  Smith celestesmit97@gmail.com  Member
 Charles  Maepa charles.maepa@up.ac.za  Member
 Chrisi  Keevy ckeevy@sars.gov.za  Member
 Claudia  Bräsler brasler@iconnectsp.co.za   Member
 Corinne  Henry corrinehenry@telkomsa.net  Treasurer
 Craig  Jeannes  mjeanes@oldmutual.co.za  Security
 Dawn Wardlaw dwardlaw@webmail.co.za  Member
 Dayalan Pillay dayalan.pillay@npa.gov.za   Member
 Diane De Beer Gregg@northridge.co.za   Member
 Elani de Wet elanid@sanparks.org  Member
 Elinor Hitchcock Elinor.hitchcock@epiuse.com  Member
 Elsie Le Grange e.legrange@vodamail.co.za   Member
 Eve Pillay EPillay2@sars.gov.za   Member
 Frank Thomaz fta@telkomsa.net Member
 Gregg De Beer Gregg@northridge.co.za  Member
 Guy Keeling gkeeling@tsb.toyota.co.za  Supporters Clothing
 James Tubb jtubb69@gmail.com   SGB Chairperson
 Joan Manders jmanders@phsg.org.za  School PRO
 Julia Grimsell jjgrimsell@yahoo.com   Member
 Lara Cox lcox@phsg.org.za   Secretary & Supporter Clothing
 Lerato Sebego leratoss@yahoo.com   Member
 Liza Strydom liza.strydom@royalserve.co.za  Spring Fair Marketing
 Loren  Anthony dyllan@mweb.co.za  MySchool/Makro & Vice Chair
 Louisa Makhubele Louisa.makhubele@za.man-mn.com   Member
 Mariette Coleman gmc@imaginet.co.za   Member
 Mark Yon marky@cmh.co.za  Member
 Maura Gemeliaris maurag@interexcel.co.za   Member
 Michelle Jeannes mjeannes@oldmutual.co.za  Boarder Representative
 Neels Marais neels@sugelica.co.za   Security
 Penny McNair pmcnair@phsg.org.za  School Principal
 Phumi Tshabalala Ptshabalala@phsg.org.za   Teacher Representative
 Ralph Sebonka rsebonka@vodamail.co.za  Member
 Richard Wheatley RWheat@csir.co.za   Member
 Wilma Cloete wilma.cloete@timequantum.co.za  Old Girls Representative
 Zarene Govender Govender.Z@doe.gov.za   Spring Fair Convener

© Copyright © 2008 Pretoria High School for Girls. All Rights Reserved.
Links | Designed & Hosted by Intoweb