South African Literacy Association

African Literacy Association competition: Jaydee Slater, Rozanna Quieros, Orapeleng Mampane, Ashleigh Wenhold, Dominique van Staden, Tinashe Kupakuwana, Caitlin Schroder-Beneke, Keletso Maboitshego and Tshilidzi Mabadzhabadzha.

Of the 11 speakers we entered into the competition, 9 went straight through to the semi-final. This shows the exceptional talent of our Public Speaking Society. We are extremely proud of these speakers.