October 31, 2019

Congratulating to the following squash teams on being winners in their leagues. They were awarded certificates from NJSA (Northerns Junior Squash Association).

D Team - Hailey Nicholson, Jesse Kettle, Skylah du Toit and Tamzin Fat.
E Team - Aloise Wepenar, Jaydee Slater, Kahumuza Janice and Jesse Kettle.

F Team - Akhiwe Busakwe, Amy Roux, Courtney Robbeson, Kirsten Moorhouse and Megan Stroud.
We'll done ladies!




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

+27 12 430 7341


949 Park Street, Arcadia, Pretoria, Gauteng

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon